What the Dead Want - M. J. Lee

What the Dead Want

Author: M. J. Lee

Welcome to the fascinating world of What the Dead Want! This book is an invitation to immerse yourself in a universe full of surprises and emotions, where imagination and creativity will combine to transport you to unimaginable places. With its pages full of captivating stories, endearing characters, and unique teachings, What the Dead Want promises to be an enriching experience for readers of all ages. Whether you're looking for an adventure-filled story, a practical manual for learning new skills, or a thought-provoking philosophical treatise, this book has something special in store for you. Get ready to embark on an unforgettable literary journey that will leave you wanting more!

Description

They are waiting for death. He is waiting to kill them.

In August 2020, fourteen-year-old Andrew Golding went out for a walk following a row with his mum. He was never seen again.

Four years later, when the press discovers police errors in Andrew Golding's case, DI Ridpath is called in to investigate.

As Ridpath delves into the case, he slowly discovers something much bigger and far more brutal than he ever expected – a murderer from the past who threatens his career and the lives of those close to him. Can he unravel the secrets before the killer strikes again?

The latest tense and gripping DI Ridpath thriller set in Manchester. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Damien Boyd.

Reviews

  • Autor: