Love Letters to a Serial Killer - Tasha Coryell

Love Letters to a Serial Killer

Author: Tasha Coryell

In Love Letters to a Serial Killer, we immerse ourselves in a world full of adventures, mysteries and emotions that challenge the imagination. With intriguing characters and exotic settings, this book invites us to explore new horizons and discover the magic hidden in each page. Whether in search of answers, teachings or simply entertainment, Love Letters to a Serial Killer promises to transport us to a unique and captivating universe, where the possibility of dreaming and growing never has limits. Get ready to enjoy an unforgettable experience that will leave a deep mark on your heart and mind.

Description

'OMG!!!!! This book was amazing; if I could give it ten stars I would! I was hooked from the beginning and it wasn't what I expected at all!!! If there's one thing you do this year, make sure it's reading this book!!!' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I didn't plan to fall in love with an accused serial killer. Nevertheless, my wrists and ankles are bound to a chair, and I can only blame myself. I strain at the ropes, take a deep breath, and prepare to die.

Hannah Wilson
has been unlucky in life and love. Her only comfort comes from the true crime forums she trawls, desperate for more news about the new case of serial murders she's obsessed with. After all, she can't save herself from more disappointment, but maybe she can figure out who the killer is and save another woman from losing her life.

And then handsome lawyer William Thompson is arrested. And Hannah is so full of female rage about everything he's done and everything she's going through, that she decides to write him a series of angry letters. She just doesn't count on him writing back...

Each response from William is more surprising than the last. He listens. He cares. And for the first time, Hannah feels seen.

When William is released, it's a shock to everyone, not least Hannah. But with the chance for her to finally meet her pen pal also comes the opportunity to get close enough to him to uncover his secrets and decide on his guilt for herself. Will a determined Hannah like what she discovers? And will she even live to tell the tale if she does?

Love Letters to a Serial Killer is a compelling and original debut thriller. The perfect book club pick. For fans of Yellowface You and How to Kill Your Family.



What everyone is saying about Love Letters to a Serial Killer:

'Dark, original and so witty... remarkable ' SARAH PINBOROUGH

'Fun, sassy, confident' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'You won't stop laughing... (and also will probably feel just a tiny bit dragged).' GLAMOUR

'OK I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS!!' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Littered with savage one-liners. Superb debut!' MANDASUE HELLER

'Phenomenal' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'May be this summer's most relatable and entertaining read' BUSTLE

'Wickedly funny' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Utterly brilliant. I was glued to the very end!' JESSE Q. SUTANTO

'Have not read anything like it' Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Compulsive, twisted and darkly funny' SALLY HEPWORTH

Reviews

  • Autor: